Quick Links

Quick Links

Back to top

The Butts Primary School

Meet our Governors

The current members of our Governing Body are:


Mrs Rachel Whittington -Co-opted Governor and Chair of Governors

Mrs Barbara Grice - Local Authority Governor and Vice Chair

Mrs Debby Bridger - Co-opted Governor

Mrs Abigail Legg - Parent Governor

Mr Richard Hill - Co-opted Governor

Miss Vicky Corser - Staff Governor

Mr Christopher Lee - Parent Governor

Ms Chantal Robehmed - Parent Governor

Mrs Carol Whitehouse - Co-opted Governor